Skip to content

Athletic Department Directory

877 Reads

0 Comments

social-logo (1)

SAN MARINO HIGH SCHOOL
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Athletic Director Dr. Eric Bergmann ebergmann@smusd.us
Athletics Coordinator Nicholas Sale nsale@smusd.us
Head Coaching Staff
Badminton Kyle Emerick kylejemerickusab@gmail.com
Baseball Mike Hobbie mhobbie@smusd.us
Boy’s Basketball Mihail Papadopulos mihail.papadopulos@gmail.com
Girl’s Basketball Annie Yee ayee@smusd.us
Cheer Elizabeth Angiuli eangiuli@smusd.us
Cross-Country Angus Leung aleung@smusd.us
Football Mike Hobbie mhobbie@smusd.us
Golf Matt Jiggins mjiggins@kjains.com
Boy’s Soccer Oswaldo Monroy oswmonroy@hotmail.com
Girl’s Soccer Jaime Acuna jacuna11@yahoo.com
Softball Jose Quezada jq6559@gmail.com
Boy’s Swimming Casey Holcomb cholcomb@smusd.us
Girl’s Swimming Mark Barr mbarr.smwa@gmail.com
Tennis Melwin Pereira melwin@sbcglobal.net
Track & Field Angus Leung aleung@smusd.us
Boyls Volleyball Tony Chou tchou913@gmail.com
Girl’s Volleyball Joseph Rios jrios@smusd.us
Boy’s Water Polo Robert Zirovich mvpolo_rzirov@yahoo.com
Girl’s Water Polo Mark Barr mbarr.smwa@gmail.com
Wrestling Joseph Gallardo yajoehere@yahoo.com
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: All Teams Schedule: Week of October 16 - October 22 smtitansathletics.org/2017/10…

    About 3 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK