Titans Official Sponsor

Athletic Department Directory

social-logo (1)

SAN MARINO HIGH SCHOOL
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Athletic Director Eric Bergmann ebergmann@smusd.us
Athletics Coordinator Nicholas Sale nsale@smusd.us
Head Coaching Staff
Badminton Kyle Emerick kylejemerickusab@gmail.com
Baseball Mack Pachiorek mackd38@hotmail.com
Boy’s Basketball Mihail Papadopulos mihail.papadopulos@gmail.com
Girl’s Basketball Annie Yee ayee@smusd.us
Cross-Country Angus Leung aleung@smusd.us
Football Mike Hobbie mhobbie@smusd.us
Golf Wyeth Collo wcollo@smusd.us
Boy’s Soccer Oswaldo Monroy oswmonroy@hotmail.com
Girl’s Soccer Jaime Acuna jacuna11@yahoo.com
Softball Jose Quesada jq6559@gmail.com
Boy’s Swimming Casey Holcomb cholcomb@smusd.us
Girl’s Swimming Mark Barr mbarr.smwa@gmail.com
Tennis Melwin Pereira melwin@sbcglobal.net
Track & Field Angus Leung aleung@smusd.us
Boy’s Volleyball Tony Chou tchou913@gmail.com
Girl’s Volleyball Joseph Rios jrios@smusd.us
Boy’s Water Polo Robert Zirovich mvpolo_rzirov@yahoo.com
Girl’s Water Polo Mark Barr mbarr.smwa@gmail.com
Wrestling Joseph Gallardo yajoehere@yahoo.com