Athletic Department Directory

Athletic Department
Athletic Director  David Irie  dirie@smusd.us
Head Coaching Staff
Boy’s/Girl’s Badminton  Vacant
Baseball Adam Millan  amillan@smusd.us
Boy’s Basketball Mihail Papadopulos mihail.papadopulos@gmail.com
Girl’s Basketball Annie Yee ayee@smusd.us
Cheer Elizabeth Angiuli eangiuli@smusd.us
Cross-Country Angus Leung aleung@smusd.us
Football Justin Mesa jmesa@smusd.us
Boy’s/Girl’s Golf Theodore Chester T.Cheter@musickpeeler.com
Boy’s Soccer Joshua Cortez
cen.cal93@yahoo.com
Girl’s Soccer Jaime Acuna jacuna11@yahoo.com
Softball Stephanie Hernandez steph11hernandez@yahoo.com
Boy’s Swimming Casey Holcomb cholcomb@smusd.us
Girl’s Swimming Mark Barr mbarr.smwa@gmail.com
Boy’s/Girl’s Tennis Melwin Pereira melwin@sbcglobal.net
Track & Field Angus Leung aleung@smusd.us
Boy’s Volleyball Tony Chou tchou913@gmail.com
Girl’s Volleyball Joseph Rios jrios@smusd.us
Boy’s Water Polo Robert Zirovich mvpolo_rzirov@yahoo.com
Girl’s Water Polo Mark Barr mbarr.smwa@gmail.com
Boy’s/Girl’s Wrestling Eddie Aguire & Joseph Gallardo eaguirre103@gmail.com &  yajoehere@yahoo.com