All Rio Hondo League Water Polo Announced

Congratulations to Charleston Wong on being named to the first team by the Rio Hondo League coaches.  In addition, Taylor Suetsugu was recognized on the second team.  Finally, we are proud to announce that Elijah Carlton was an honorable mention by the Rio Hondo League.